Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 850-314-9906 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Benjamin was knowledgeable on his mattresses and the terrific selection in the store made it easy to compare!He was also able to talk sheets and their thread count; I took #7!Along with encouraging me to upgrade my mattress protector to receive optimal benefit with my rest in a Stearns & Foster, Pollock - deluxe. Added benefit is that Benjamin gave credit to his coworker who had initiated the sale with my husband earlier in the day! Now that’s teamwork at its best!!!Shop the Sleep Center for sure!!!No pressure sales and he kept the doors open for us to decide our buy!

Google Icon Krista Fylak 5/21/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at The Sleep Center in Fort Walton Beach was outstanding. We ordered a Murphy Bed on Saturday 10/21/20 with an expected delivery date of 3-4 weeks. Even though they were quoted a delivery date of 11/10/20 from the manufacturer, which was well within the delivery time they quoted us, they took it upon themselves to find our exact Murphy Bed in stock at another of their locations. We are now getting the bed delivered in one week after ordering.

Yelp Icon John P. 10/19/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I did not buy my mattress here, but the guys were very helpful! Straightforward with pricing and offered alternatives, I would absolutely recommend them if you’re shopping around.

Google Icon K White 12/15/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop with lots of options! John was very helpful, no pushy or sneaky sales tactics here, just a low key and honest business. He gave us our space while we were trying out some mattresses, which is great cause there’s nothing weirder than someone looming over you while you’re trying to get into a relaxing sleep position. He showed us a few options as we are still narrowing down our price range, but we will definitely be back to buy a mattress!

Google Icon K Hop 4/6/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We walked in and Greg R. gave us a quick assessment of our current mattress and the effects it was having on us. He took no time in narrowing down three mattresses for us to try. No pressure, just facts, which allowed us to quickly make a decision and get on with our day. Definitely recommend!

Google Icon Rich “Lane” Brooks 2/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience ever! Not pushy, transparent pricing. Honest feedback. My husband and I were so impressed with our shopping experience on the 25th of October. They had mattresses in stock so we were able to take one home same day. The GM (soon to be owner) was incredible and shared that he had been in the business for 20 years. Whatever you are doing, it is working! We will certainly return and really like our free sheets and pillow!

Google Icon Melissa Jolley 10/26/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve been getting our mattresses from The Sleep Center for many years. Some of our kids have never slept on a mattress that didn’t come from the Sleep Center. The staff are quite knowledgeable and friendly and go over and above to be sure you are very well taken care of. Thank you guys for an experience that I’ll remember for years to come and will spread to my friends, family and neighbors.

Google Icon Steve Edwards 1/5/2024

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

Already a The Sleep Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Sleep Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Sleep Center